Kentucky Association of Health Care Facilities
Kentucky Association of Health Care Facilities

Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Terry Skaggs
Chief Financial Officer
Wells Health Systems, Owensboro

First Vice Chair / Statewide Insurance Services First Vice Chair

Chris Page
Regional Vice President, Bluegrass Region
Life Care Centers of America

Second Vice Chair / Statewide Insurance Services Director

Jason Gumm
Diversicare of Glasgow


Michelle Jarboe

Regional Director of Operations
Williamsburg Health & Rehabilitation Center, Williamsburg

Treasurer / Statewide Insurance Services Treasurer

Jonathan McGuire
Greenwood Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Bowling Green

Immediate Past Chair

Debra Finneran
Vice President of Clinical Quality Services
Masonic Homes of Kentucky, Louisville

Nonproprietary Chair

Mark Bowman
Executive Director
Office of Kentucky Veterans Center, Frankfort

Other Board Members


Legislative Committee Chair

Jean Wells
Vice President
Wells Health Systems, Owensboro

Reimbursement Committee Chair / KY Medicaid Advisory Council Representative

Jay Trumbo
Chief Financial Officer
Health Systems of Kentucky, Louisville

Survey and Regulatory Committee Chairman

Conjuna Collier
Administrator and Executive Director
Masonic Home of Shelbyville

In-State Multi Facility Operator

Teresa Kiskaden
Director of Operations
Bluegrass Health Partners, Richmond

Multi-State Operator

John Muller
Executive Vice President of Development
Carespring Health Care Management, Loveland OH